Worship

Details

Location Sanctuary

We are worshiping in the sanctuary at 10:00 a.m. on Sunday mornings. You are WELCOME to join us!! We ask that you following Social distancing guidelines and please wear a mask if you are able.

Dates

Weekly on Sunday at 10:00am
Upcoming
  • Sun, Jun 23 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Jun 30 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Jul 7 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Jul 14 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Jul 21 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Jul 28 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Aug 4 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Aug 11 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Aug 18 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Aug 25 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Sep 1 2024, 10 - 11am
  • Sun, Sep 8 2024, 10 - 11am